Events

 
 

Rethinking your IT procurement to support agile working

Date: Thursday 22nd April
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Friday 23 April 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 28 April 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.

This meeting will be held at the NEUPC Office with the option to dial in via Microsoft Teams.... Read More

Date: Wednesday 26 May 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 2 June 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Tuesday 8 June 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Tuesday 8 June 2021
Time: 10am - 12noon
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.

Date: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Tuesday 14 September 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Thursday 23 September 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Tuesday 5 October 2021
Time: 10am - 12noon
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams... Read More

Date: Friday, 8 October 2021

Our quarterly meeting for Directors/Heads of Procurement.

Date: Wednesday 13 October 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 20 October 2021
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More

Date: Thursday 18th November
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Tuesday 7 December 2021
Hosted online via Microsoft Teams

Date: Wednesday 22 February 2022
Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm
Hosted online via Microsoft... Read More