Diary

  Stone NDNA Launch Event

Stone NDNA Launch Event

Date: Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Venue: Stone Group, Granite One Hundred, Acton Gate, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST18 9AA

 

Audio Visual framework review with suppliers October 2017

Date: 25/10/2017-27/10/2017

Venue: NEUPC Office

 

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Wednesday, 01 November 2017

Venue: University of Sheffield

 

Legal Services Launch Event November 2017

Date: Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Venue: Student Central, Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HY

 

  NEUPC GDPR Training Session

NEUPC GDPR Training Session

Date: Thursday, 09 November 2017

Venue: The Met Hotel, Leeds, United Kingdom

 

  Bloom Client Conference 2017

Bloom Client Conference 2017

Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017

Venue: County Hall, Belvedere Road, Lambeth, London, SE1 7PB

 

Travel Category Group Meeting 2017-3

Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017

Venue: NEUPC Offices Leeds

 

  TEC Autumn Workshop - York

TEC Autumn Workshop - York

Date: Thursday, 23 November 2017

Venue: York University

 

Audio Visual Group meeting December 2017

Date: Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Venue: NEUPC Offices

 

Professional Services Category Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 12 December 2017

 

  PSG Meeting January 2018

PSG Meeting January 2018

Date: Thursday, 25 January 2018

 

Audio Visual framework review with suppliers March 2018

Date: 14/03/2018-16/03/2018

Venue: NEUPC

 

  PSG Meeting April 2018

PSG Meeting April 2018

Date: Thursday, 19 April 2018

 

Audio Visual Group meeting May 2018

Date: Thursday, 10 May 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices

 

  PSG Meeting July 2018

PSG Meeting July 2018

Date: Thursday, 12 July 2018

 

HEPA Conference 2018

Date: Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Venue: Burleigh Court, Loughborough University

 

  PSG Meeting October 2018

PSG Meeting October 2018

Date: Thursday, 11 October 2018

 

Audio Visual Group meeting December 2018

Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices