Diary

  Estates Category Meeting

Estates Category Meeting

Date: Friday, 08 December 2017

Venue: Howard Building, Sheffield Hallam University

 

  eProcurement Category Meeting

eProcurement Category Meeting

Date: Monday, 15 January 2018

 

  HEPA Contract Management Course - London

HEPA Contract Management Course - London

Date: Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Venue: University of London, Senate House, Malet Street, London, WC1E 7HU

 

  PSG Meeting January 2018

PSG Meeting January 2018

Date: Thursday, 25 January 2018

 

  HEPA Contract Management Course - Manchester

HEPA Contract Management Course - Manchester

Date: Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Venue: University of Manchester, Whitworth Building, Committee Room 1, Oxford Road, Manchester, M13 9PL

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, 01 March 2018

 

  Audio Visual framework review with suppliers March 2018

Audio Visual framework review with suppliers March 2018

Date: 14/03/2018-16/03/2018

Venue: NEUPC

 

  NEUPC Annual Conference 2018 - Save the date!

NEUPC Annual Conference 2018 - Save the date!

Date: Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Venue: University of York

 

  PSG Meeting April 2018

PSG Meeting April 2018

Date: Thursday, 19 April 2018

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

  Audio Visual Group meeting May 2018

Audio Visual Group meeting May 2018

Date: Thursday, 10 May 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 03 July 2018

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 10 July 2018

 

  PSG Meeting July 2018

PSG Meeting July 2018

Date: Thursday, 12 July 2018

 

  PSG Meeting October 2018

PSG Meeting October 2018

Date: Thursday, 11 October 2018

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Laboratory Category Group Meeting

Date: Thursday, 01 November 2018

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Professional Services Category Group Meeting

Date: Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 

  Audio Visual Group meeting December 2018

Audio Visual Group meeting December 2018

Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Venue: NEUPC Offices