Diary

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting - Jan 2020

Professional Services Category Group Meeting - Jan 2020

Date: Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Laboratory Category Group Meeting March 2020

Laboratory Category Group Meeting March 2020

Date: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Venue: NEUPC, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

Responsible Procurement Group Meeting March 2020

Date: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Venue: LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting March 2020

Estates Category Management Group meeting March 2020

Date: Thursday, 19 March 2020

Venue: NEUPC Offices Leeds

 

  IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting March 2020

IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting March 2020

Date: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  eProcurement Category Group Meeting April 2020

eProcurement Category Group Meeting April 2020

Date: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting - June 2020

Professional Services Category Group Meeting - June 2020

Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Venue: Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, LS1 5QX

 

  IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting July 2020

IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting July 2020

Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  Estates Category Management Group meeting July 2020

Estates Category Management Group meeting July 2020

Date: Thursday, 23 July 2020

Venue: NEUPC Offices Leeds

 

  Professional Services Category Group Meeting - Nov 2020

Professional Services Category Group Meeting - Nov 2020

Date: Thursday, 12 November 2020

Venue: Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX

 

  IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting Nov 2020

IT & Telecom Category Group Meeting Nov 2020

Date: Monday, 30 November 2020

Venue: NEUPC Office, Phoenix House, 3 South Parade, Leeds, LS1 5QX