Who are our members

At NEUPC, we have three tiers of membership:

Full members are Higher Education Institutions located in the North East, Yorkshire and Humber, and the midlands. They have full access rights to all of our agreements and voting rights to shape the direction and focus of the consortium.

Associate Members tend to be Further Education Colleges and have full access rights to our agreements, but do not have voting rights. Associate Members are appointed a dedicated Account Manager who ensures that members obtain value from their membership and can advise on procurement related matters. On joining NEUPC we carry out a review of spend and make recommendations where better value can be obtained.

Affiliate Members are colleges, schools, charities, NHS Trusts and other public sector organisations who only require access to a few agreements. They can access up to three frameworks, most join with one framework in mind and then access others at a later date. Whilst NEUPC can provide framework advice and guidance, our account management service is for associate and full members of the consortium.


Full Members

Full Members  
Bishop Grosseteste University www.bishopg.ac.uk
Durham University www.dur.ac.uk
Leeds Arts University www.leeds-art.ac.uk
Leeds Beckett University www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Leeds Trinity University www.leedstrinity.ac.uk
Loughborough University www.lboro.ac.uk
Newcastle University www.ncl.ac.uk
Northumbria University www.northumbria.ac.uk
Nottingham Trent University www.ntu.ac.uk
Sheffield Hallam University www.shu.ac.uk
Teesside University www.tees.ac.uk
University of Birmingham www.birmingham.ac.uk
University of Bradford bradford.ac.uk
University of Derby www.derby.ac.uk
University of Huddersfield www.hud.ac.uk
University of Hull www.hull.ac.uk
University of Leeds www.leeds.ac.uk
University of Leicester www.le.ac.uk
University of Lincoln www.lincoln.ac.uk
University of Sheffield www.sheffield.ac.uk
University of Sunderland www.sunderland.ac.uk
University of York www.york.ac.uk
York St John University www.yorksj.ac.uk


Associate Members

Associate Members  
Cambridge Assessment www.cambridge.org
Leeds City College www.leedscitycollege.ac.uk
Leeds College of Music www.lcm.ac.uk
Loughborough College www.loucoll.ac.uk
Newcastle College Group www.ncgrp.co.uk
Nottingham College www.nottinghamcollege.ac.uk
Nottinghamshire Police www.nottinghamshire.police.uk
RNN Group www.rnngroup.co.uk
Sanctuary Housing www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk
Royal Armouries www.royalarmouries.org


Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members  
Arden University www.arden.ac.uk
Barnsley College www.barnsley.ac.uk
BSOL Collaboration www.uhb.nhs.uk
De Montfort University www.dmu.ac.uk
Derby College www.derby-college.ac.uk
DN Colleges Group www.dncolleges.ac.uk
Doncaster and Bassetlaw NHS Foundation Trust www.dbth.nhs.uk
Edinburgh Napier University www.napier.ac.uk
Hull College www.hull-college.ac.uk
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust www.imperial.nhs.uk
Irwell Valley Housing Association www.irwellvalley.co.uk
Jigsaw Homes Group Ltd www.jigsawhomes.org.uk
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust www.leedsth.nhs.uk
Lincoln College www.lincolncollege.ac.uk
London School of Ecomomics www.lse.ac.uk
Manchester Metropolitan University www.mmu.ac.uk
Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust www.newcastle-hospitals.nhs.uk
Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust www.northamptongeneral.nhs.uk
Rosalind Franklin Institute www.rfi.ac.uk
Sheffield Health and Social Care NHS Trust www.shsc.nhs.uk
Star Academies www.staracademies.org
TEC Partnership www.tecpartnership.com
Tees Esk and Wear Valleys NHS FT www.tewv.nhs.uk
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Kings Lynn NHS FT www.qehkl.nhs.uk
The Sheffield College www.sheffcol.ac.uk
University of Glasgow www.gla.ac.uk
University of Manchester www.manchester.ac.uk
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust www.leicestershospitals.nhs.uk
Zoological Society of London www.zsl.org